FOLLOW THESE STEPS TO REQUEST DELETION OF YOUR ACCOUNT AND DATA

  • From within the app, go to Settings
  • Scroll to the bottom of the screen, and tap the DELETE ACCOUNT button.
  • Follow the steps to confirm your request.
  • After you confirm, your account and all of your data will be deleted forever. It can take up to 48 hours for the data to be deleted.
  • If you have an active subscription, you will have to manually cancel the subscription through your Apple or Google account.